Skip navigation

I think people must to consider on using Hibernate as their database layer. You will learn knowledge about object oriented paradigm using Hibernate. How every entity in database act as an object that related each other.

This code or this show the most basic CRUD using Hibernate, not using complex relationship, only one entity. For GUI I use my favorite SWT framework. Download and change the extension to .zip. Then extract it and open using Eclipse.

Before run the application edit hibernate.cfg.xml to match your environment.

(screenshot)

9 Comments

  1. i was looking for something like this, thx!!

  2. thks! Great example!

  3. Could you please repost the file? Thanks!

  4. The example can’t be found. Could you repost it.

    Thanks

  5. You’d better to use JFace over SWT.

  6. will u plz help me fr same example with swt n jface

  7. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.

    Do you have any recommendations for beginner blog writers?

    I’d genuinely appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

